Calendar of Events
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

January 2023
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday, January 1
Monday, January 2
Monday, January 02, 2023
Tuesday, January 3
Wednesday, January 4
Wednesday, January 04, 2023
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM CST

This event repeats each month until December 6, 2023.
Thursday, January 5
Thursday, January 05, 2023
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CST

This event repeats each month until December 7, 2023.
Friday, January 6
Saturday, January 7
Sunday, January 8
Monday, January 9
Tuesday, January 10
Tuesday, January 10, 2023
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM CST

Tuesday, January 10, 2023
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CST

Wednesday, January 11
Wednesday, January 11, 2023
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM CST

This event repeats each month until December 6, 2023.
Thursday, January 12
Thursday, January 12, 2023
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CST

Friday, January 13
Saturday, January 14
Sunday, January 15
Monday, January 16
Tuesday, January 17
Wednesday, January 18
Wednesday, January 18, 2023
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM CST

This event repeats each month until October 18, 2023.
Thursday, January 19
Friday, January 20
Friday, January 20, 2023
to Monday, January 23, 2023

First day of a 4-day event
Saturday, January 21
Friday, January 20, 2023
to Monday, January 23, 2023

4-day Event
Sunday, January 22
Friday, January 20, 2023
to Monday, January 23, 2023

4-day Event
Monday, January 23
Friday, January 20, 2023
to Monday, January 23, 2023

Last day of a 4-day event
Tuesday, January 24
Tuesday, January 24, 2023
12:00 PM - 2:45 PM CST

This event repeats each week until February 28, 2023.
Wednesday, January 25
Thursday, January 26
Thursday, January 26, 2023
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CST

Thursday, January 26, 2023
12:00 PM - 2:45 PM CST

This event repeats each week until February 28, 2023.
Friday, January 27
Saturday, January 28
Sunday, January 29
Monday, January 30
Tuesday, January 31
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
12:00 PM - 1:45 PM CST

Tuesday, January 31, 2023
12:00 PM - 2:45 PM CST

This event repeats each week until February 28, 2023.
1
2
3
4